10 New Years Eve Champagne Cocktails

I can’t believe 2017 is almost over and that I will be having a third baby soon. Though I won’t be guzzling down all of these delicious cocktails with you all, I will enjoy my very own mocktail and hitting the sheets earlier than I care to admit. While I’m snoozing away and you all are popping bottles, feel free to give these New Years Eve champagne cocktails a try.

New Years Eve Champagne Cocktails


Rosemary Champagne Cocktail – http://goodiegodmother.com/rosemary-75-champagne-cocktail/

PIN IT!

Prickly Pear Sorbet Champagne – http://karistaskitchen.com/tag/champagne-cocktail-recipes/

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

Raspberry Champagne Rum Punch – https://theblondcook.com/raspberry-champagne-rum-punch/

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

Passionfruit Champagne Cocktail – http://www.taste.com.au/recipes/passionfruit-champagne-cocktails/56837398-ce7f-4582-8d58-2f02e6c8ce43

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

Necterine Champagne Cocktail – http://www.taste.com.au/recipes/iced-white-nectarine-champagne-cocktail/9d16363a-6354-4ece-8ba3-2781efebdeb4

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

Cotton Candy Champagne Cocktail – https://kirbiecravings.com/2016/07/cotton-candy-champagne-cocktails.html

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

Berry Thyme Champagne Spritzer – https://theeffortlesschic.com/cocktail-hour-blackberry-thyme-sparkler/

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

French 75 Gin Champagne – http://www.seriouseats.com/recipes/2011/03/french-75-cocktial-gin-champagne-lemon.html

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

Sweetheart Spritzer Champagne – https://celebratingeverydaylife.com/sweetheart-spritzer-champagne-cocktail-recipe/

New Years Eve CocktailsPIN IT!

Rose Champagne Spritzer – https://laurenconrad.com/blog/2016/02/lovely-libations-strawberry-rose-champagne-cocktail-recipe/

New Years Eve Champagne CocktailsPIN IT!

Comments

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.